The Dog Box

This year’s honoree will be announced from the Annual Food,

This year’s honoree will be announced from the Annual Food,

Resident of the year

New Rockford Chamber out-of Commerce Resident of the season Prize is made available to an individual citizen of your Rockford Region that has made an extraordinary sum to the passion and you will improvements of community, fundamentally during a period of many years. Nominations try due by noon on the Tuesday, . Pick an effective nomination setting right here.

2021 – Rhonda Greer Robinson, National Connection towards Development of Colored People2020 – Gary Anderson, Gary W. Anderson Architects2019 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2018 – Expenses Roop, Alpine Bank2017 – Brent Brodeski, Savant Resource Management2016 – Dave Rydell, Bergstrom2015 – Mike Brownish, YMCA out of Material Lake Valley2014 – Jeff Fahrenwald, Rockford University2013 – Dan Loescher, LOESCHER & Associates, Ltd.2012 – Mike Robinson, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2011 – James L. Keeling, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLC2010 – Barb Berman2009 – Robert Funderburg, The fresh Funderburg Foundation2008 – Jon Lundin, posthumously2007 – Mike Dunn, President of the Higher Rockford Airport Authority Board2006 – Sue Grans, William Charles

Women-In-Business Honors

Growing Commander of the season (earlier Lady Business Commander away from The next day)Designed to prize a female elite group in early degree from her job, it honoree displays frontrunners experiences, a relationship to help you elite gains and contributes surely in order to their team and/or organization. This person is difficult-working, romantic and you may eager to discover. Honorees is revealed on 2022 Pow(H)emergency room knowledge to the . Nominations is actually owed Thursday, . Find an excellent nomination setting here.

2021 – Julie Cline, OSF Health care Saint Anthony Scientific Center2020 – Sarah Lambert, Society Foundation of Northern Illinois2019 – Carrie Zeth – Jocelyn Hare, ServPro from Rockford2017 – Britney Lindgren, Rockford Ways Deli2016 – Pamela Murphy, MurphyRealty2015 – Chelsea Hardacre, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2014 – Mika Doyle, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2013 – Stacy Wallace, LDR Design Properties, Inc.2012 – RoseAnn Taphorn, Us Tool2011 – Heather Kelley, Argyle – – Pleasure Baldwin, Alpine Bank2007 – Amanda Hamaker, Material Lake Valley Girl Scouts2006 – Holly Swanson, TV512005 – Melesia Boyer, Sandwich Source2004 – Leslie Roxworthy, Velasco & Associates2003 – Takiyah Franklin, Joined Technique for RRV2002 – Denise Noe, – Carry Britnell, Teams Management

Girl Entrepreneur of your YearDesigned in order to honor a female business owner/business-holder (minimal 51% female ownership) so it honoree shows leadership event and a commitment in order to the woman pastime. Anyone are serious about her organization, her team and her website subscribers – that’s able to demonstrated types of team profits. Honorees was announced during the 2022 Pow(H)emergency room experience toward . Nominations is actually due Thursday, . Find a great nomination setting here .

2021 – Toni Vanderheyden, Keller Williams Realty Signature2020 – Danna Krischke, County Farm2019 – Laura Bennett, Trekk, Inc.2018 – Laurie Miller, 2HB Solutions2017 – Jean Crosby, Bershire Hathaway Homeservices Crosby Starck Genuine Estate2016 – Stephanie Koch, – Janna Becherer, Brynwood Dating Counseling/Pathways EAP2013 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2012 – Patti Thayer, Thayer Lighting2011 – Rebecca Kopf, Pr Etcetera., Inc.2010 – – Bonnie Smith, Appropriate Accounting & Payroll Features, LLC2008 – – Jean Vitale, Beef-A-Roo2006 – Judy Johnson, River Area Catering2005 – Darlene Furst, Furst & Associates2004 – – Kathy Velasco, Velasco & Associates2002 – Judy Pike, Acme Grinding2001 – Dee Premo, Whitehead Realtors2000 – Tina Olsen, Flour Flower1999 – Ginette Derive, BTM Engineering1998 – Fran Morrissey, Group Management1997 – Linda Bennehoff, Chicago Title Company1996 – Jan Mansfield, Century 21 Country North

Excellence for the Frontrunners (previously Lady Manager of the season)Made to award a lady professional when you look at the a management character within this this lady organization, honorees lead surely to their company’s triumph, efficiently lead groups, and you may continually strive to expand directly & expertly. Honorees would be launched within 2022 Pow(H)emergency room knowledge to your . Nominations are owed Thursday, . Select an effective nomination mode right here.

2021 – Ann Wasser, Severson Dells Nature Center2020 – – Lori Diaz, Rockford Bank & Trust2018 – Kathryn Pearce, Mercyhealth2017 – Yvonne Peterson, Lifestyle Woods2016 – Lesly Couper, Alpine Bank2015 – Dr. Connie Vitali, Rockford Memorial Hospital2014 – Amy Ott, Chicago-Rockford Globally Airport2013 – Shannon Scheffel, Harlem Neighborhood Center2012 – Paula Carynski, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2011 – Kris Kieper, YWCA away from Rockford2010 – Lori Gummow, KNIB2009 – Rockford Sign in Star2007 – Lori Berkes-Nelson, Fantastic Apple Foundation2006 – ent Council2005 – Peg Wilkerson, Alpine Bank2004 – – Jill Wagner, National Area Bank2002 – – Barbara Berman, Arthritis Base